Launch Monday 14 March
Entry deadline Friday 10 June
Stage 1: Judging Wednesday 15 June – Wednesday 20 July
Shortlist announcement Monday 8 August
Stage 2 Judging w/c 26 September & w/c 3 October
HSJ Awards Ceremony Thursday 17 November

 

Stage 2 Judging Dates:

Category Name Category Partner Judging Date
NHS Communications Initiative of the Year   Monday 26th September
Acute or Specialist Trust of the Year   Monday 26th September
Clinical Leader of the Year   Monday 26th September
Covid Vaccination Programme Award - NEW CATEGORY   Monday 26th September
HSJ Partnership of the Year - Day 1   Monday 26th September
Digitising Patient Care Award   Tuesday 27th September
Primary and Community Care Innovation of the Year   Tuesday 27th September
Freedom to Speak up Award National Guardian's Office Tuesday 27th September
Health and Local Government Partnership Award   Tuesday 27th September
Innovation and Improvement in Reducing Healthcare Inequalities -NEW CATEGORY Novartis and NHS E&I Wednesday 28th September
Integrated Care System of the Year Content Guru Wednesday 28th September
Mental Health Innovation of the Year Good Shape Wednesday 28th September
Military and Civilian Health Partnership Award DHSC & MOD Wednesday 28th September
Acute Sector Innovation of the Year Sciensus Thursday 29th September
NHS Race Equality Award NHS Race and Health Observatory Thursday 29th September
Provider Collaboration of the Year   Thursday 29th September
Performance Recovery Award - NEW CATEGORY   Thursday 29th September
Patient Safety Award   Friday 30th September
Primary and Community Care Provider of the Year Operose Friday 30th September
Driving Efficiency Through Technology   Friday 30th September
Staff Wellbeing Award   Friday 30th September
System Led Support for Carers Award NHS England & NHS Improvement Monday 3rd October
Towards Net Zero Award RSK Environment Monday 3rd October
Using Data to Connect Services Award   Monday 3rd October
Workforce Initiative of the Year   Monday 3rd October
HSJ Partnership of the Year - Day 2   Monday 3rd October