Award Winner
Professor Anoop Chauhan, Director of Research and Innovation - Portsmouth Hospitals Trust
Highly Commended
Dr Andres Izquierdo-Martin - North Middlesex University Hospital Trust

Read more about the winner here.


  • Professor Anoop Chauhan, Director of Research and Innovation, Portsmouth Hospitals Trust
  • Dr Agnelo Fernandes, Parchmore Medical Centre and One Croydon Alliance
  • Dr Andres Izquierdo-Martin, North Middlesex University Hospital Trust
  • Dr Ben Rogers, Worcestershire Health and Care Trust
  • Mandie Sunderland, Nottingham University Hospitals Trust
  • Dr Tony Willis, North West London Health and Care Partnership