Award Winner
Dr Claire Fuller: Surrey Downs Clinical Commissioning Group

Click here to view the winner’s story

  • Amit Arora, University Hospital of North Midlands
  • Anne-Maria Olphert, Lincolnshire Partnership Foundation Trust
  • Caroline Senior, Leeds Community Healthcare Trust
  • Claire Fuller, Surrey Downs Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Claire Royston, Four Seasons Health Care
  • Julia Ford, North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare Trust
  • Mary Mumvuri, Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust
  • Neil Kukreja, Medway Foundation Trust
  • Rachael Moses, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals
  • Sue Ranger, Leeds Community Healthcare Trust