Launch Monday 29th March
Entry deadline Friday 18th June
Stage 1: Remote Judging Wednesday 23rd June – Friday 30th July
Shortlist announcement Tuesday 24th August
Judges Tips session Tuesday 7th September
Stage 2: Live Judging Monday 27th September – Monday 4th October
HSJ Awards Ceremony Thursday 18th November, Evolution London

 

Live Judging dates:

Category Name Judging Date
Acute or Specialist Trust of the Year Monday 27 September
Acute Sector Innovation of the Year Monday 27 September
Clinical Leader of the Year Monday 27 September
HSJ Partnership of the Year Day 1 Monday 27 September
Connecting Services and Information Award Tuesday 28 September
Digitising Patient Services Initiative Tuesday 28 September
Environmental Sustainability Award Tuesday 28 September
Freedom to Speak up Organisation of the Year Tuesday 28 September
Health and Local Government Partnership Award Wednesday 29 September
Integrated Care System of the Year Wednesday 29 September
Mental Health Trust of the Year Wednesday 29 September
Military and Civilian Health Partnership Award Wednesday 29 September
NHS Communications Initiative of the Year Thursday 30 September
Patient Safety Award Thursday 30 September
Primary Care Innovation of the Year Thursday 30 September
Provider Collaboration of the Year Thursday 30 September
NHS Race Equality Award Friday 1 October
Staff Engagement Award Friday 1 October
Driving Efficiency Through Technology Friday 1 October
System Led Support for Carers Award Friday 1 October
Primary Care Networks, GP or Community Provider of the Year Monday 4 October
Workforce Initiative of the Year Monday 4 October
Mental Health Innovation of the Year Monday 4 October
HSJ Partnership of the Year Day 2 Monday 4 October