2019 Judges

6 November 2019
Battersea Evolution London



Judges 2019

Mark Axcell
Chief Executive
Dudley and Walsall Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust
Owen Chinembiri
Senior Analyst
WRES / NHS England
Yvonne Coghill, CBE
Director, Workforce Race Equality Standard (WRES) and Deputy President, Royal College of Nursing (RCN)
NHS England / RCN
Joanne Fillingham
Clinical Director AHPs
NHS Improvement
Jen Kenward
Experience of Care Lead - Community, Primary & Integrated Care
NHS England
Bruce Keogh
Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust
Paul Maubach
Chief Executive
Dudley CCG & Walsall CCG
Donna Mighty
Assistant Primary Care Liaison Manager & Chair of the BME Staff Network
Sandwell & West Birmingham NHS Trust
Habib Naqvi
Policy Lead, NHS Workforce Race Equality Standard
WRES / NHS England
Andrew Nutter
Chief Operating Officer
Local Care Direct
Crystal Oldman
Chief Executive
Laura Serrant
Head of Nursing and Professor of Community and Public Health Nursing
Manchester Metropolitan University
Lorraine Sunduza
Chief Nurse
East London NHS FT
Carol Webley-Brown
General Practice Nurse
One Health Lewisham

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept